Please remember to have your trash out and ready
for pick-up no ​later than 7:00am the morning of your scheduled pick-up

Please note that trash pickup will be delayed one day, and Thursday pickup will be picked up on Friday.

• Yard debris is collected on the same day
as regular trash

• Computers and electronics are collected on Tuesdays and Thursdays, with a prior call to the
DPW at 401-231-4000.

Trash Collection Information

Please note that trash collection will be

delayed one day on the following holidays

Type your paragraph here.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 20, 2020


President's Day       Monday, February 17, 2020


Memorial Day:        Monday, May 25, 2020


4th of July:              Saturday, July 4, 2020


VJ Day:                   Monday, August 10, 2020


Labor Day:              Monday, September 7, 2020


​Columbus Day:       Monday, October 12, 2020


Thanksgiving:         Thursday, November 26, 2020


Christmas:               Friday, December 25, 2018


New Years Day:      Friday, January 1, 2020