Trash Collection Information

Please note that trash collection will be

delayed one day on the following holidays

Type your paragraph here.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 15, 2018


President's Day        Monday, February 19, 2018


Memorial Day:         Monday, May 28, 2018


4th of July:               Wednesday, July 4, 2018


VJ Day:                    Monday, August 13, 2018


Labor Day:               Monday, September 3, 2018


​Columbus Day:        Monday, October 8, 2018


Thanksgiving:          Thursday, November 22, 2018


Christmas:              Tuesday, December 25, 2018


New Years Day:      Tuesday, January 1, 2019












Trash will be delayed 1 day beginning on Tuesday, January 1, 2019 in observance of New Year's Day

Please remember to have your trash out and ready
for pick-up no ​later than 7:00am the morning of your scheduled pick-up

Please note that trash pickup will be delayed one day, and Thursday pickup will be picked up on Friday.

• Yard debris is collected on the same day
as regular trash

• Computers and electronics are collected on Tuesdays and Thursdays, with a prior call to the
DPW at 401-231-4000.